2065 Hillsboro Blvd Manchester, TN 37355 931-954-5855

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Manchester, TN

Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jun 11, 2022,
Great Experience with Todd, Jacob, and Lisa. Traded vehicles with Trust Auto Sales. Was treated fairly and with respect. I do believe I received the value I was looking for on both sides of the deal. I will recommend Trust Auto Sales. I was a car salesman for four years, I have high standards buying cars.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
May 22, 2022,
We shopped here for the first time today and had a fantastic experience with Jacob from start to finish. The inventory was great, clean well kept vehicles with low mileage and clean history, Which is hard to find with Pre Owned vehicles. We were able to finance a car for our teenage son with only 46,000 miles and get the payment exactly where he needed it to be. Jacob went above and beyond to make this a smooth process, and positive experience. Our only regret was not stopping here first after having been to every other car lot and dealership from Winchester to Manchester. Trust was our last stop today and will most definitely be our first the next time we need a vehicle.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
May 4, 2022,
I recently traded in my SUV for a smaller car and the process was seamless from beginning to end. Todd was super friendly and went above and beyond to help me. He drove to me to do the appraisal on the vehicle I traded in and was very professional. Lisa and Jacob made the process easy for me while also being very personable and genuine. I will recommend Trust Auto Sales to any and everyone who needs a new vehicle!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
May 3, 2022,
I recently traded in my SUV for a smaller car and the process was seamless from beginning to end. Todd was super friendly and went above and beyond to help me. He drove to me to do the appraisal on the vehicle I traded in and was very professional. Lisa and Jacob made the process easy for me while also being very personable and genuine. I will recommend Trust Auto Sales to any and everyone who needs a new vehicle!
Facebook
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Feb 26, 2022,
If you need a vehicle call Todd. He is a used car salesman that you can trust I promise me and my daughter was very proud to get a car from him
Facebook
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Feb 19, 2022,
Over the last year I have purchased several quality vehicles from this dealership. The staff is patient, informative and their name speaks volume on the trust you can put in them on placing you in a quality vehicle. I would recommend them a million times over.
Facebook
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Feb 1, 2022,
My husband found this gem when searching for his truck. Jacob provided great customer service. Personable and knowledgeable at the same time. Made you feel good about spending money with the company. Met the owner the day we picked up the vehicle and he had the same vibe. Great price for the truck and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed! Will definitely come back for future cars.
Facebook
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Feb 1, 2022,
My husband found this gem when searching for his truck. Jacob provided great customer service. Personable and knowledgeable at the same time. Made you feel good about spending money with the company. Met the owner the day we picked up the vehicle and he had the same vibe. Great price for the truck and went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed! Will definitely come back for future cars.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Feb 1, 2022,
From Todd to Jacob there service was down home and there very helpful and honest. Love my Chevrolet Silverado and would buy from them again
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jan 16, 2022,
I had an absolutely fantastic experience! The GM Jacob went above and beyond to get us into a 2016 Ford Explorer with the payment we wanted! Will forever send people their way!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jan 7, 2022,
Find a lot better deals
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jan 4, 2022,
this place they welcomed me in it is an awesome car lot with pre-qualified cars quality owned cars you can find a real good vehicle there for the good price thanks Todd and I think Jacob.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Dec 22, 2021,
What a stand up car dealership and owner. I was specifically in the market for a truck to help my business get up and going but was scared to get rid of my old SUV that lasted me so long and I loved. I let them know exactly what I was looking for and they helped immensely. They gave me an incredible trade value, helped me with financing, and put me in a truck that I'm in love with AND can afford. The service i experienced here is truly second to none. They treated me like family and I feel as though they looked out for me like a best friend would.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Dec 7, 2021,
I absolutely love my car!! Everyone there was very friendly and the process went smoothly! I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good car at a good price!! Thanks again yall! I love it!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Nov 29, 2021,
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Nov 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Oct 14, 2021,
Absolutely love my new car! The entire team at trust auto were absolutely amazing to me. They are down to earth and make the process of buying a car fun! This was my first ever car financing situation and I was very nervous but they made me laugh and I felt comfortable. Jacob did a lot of the work for me and he was awesome! I absolutely recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Even if you think you can’t get approved and you are seriously looking for a newer car check this place out!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Sep 27, 2021,
I bought my car today, and the process was so easy!!! Jacob made sure to put me in a car that I love at a price I can afford! I honestly didn't know if I could get a car, but he made it an incredible experience. He kept me laughing the whole time! My 2017 kia sportage is great!!!! Thank you so much!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Sep 15, 2021,
It's taken a minute to do a review but we've had the Pathfinder for a few months and it runs great! Great people. Would recommend buying from them
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Sep 11, 2021,
I highly recommend them they where great an got us in a great vehicle they are so nice an helped us out an answered all of our questions thank y’all so much
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Aug 13, 2021,
It was a great experience all around friendly environment and Jacob was extremely helpful through the whole process
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 22, 2021,
Wonderful service. Such amazing people to work with I would recommend them to anyone. They made sure I had a vehicle and my children where safe and I had a good reliable vehicle. Amazing company.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 19, 2021,
Great customer service! Go see them!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 17, 2021,
Unrivaled service! I went in thinking I couldn’t get a car and walked out with a near new car! Great guys great work!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 10, 2021,
Very polite and respectful guys here. Answered every question honestly and helped us get into a very good vehicle and is THE BEST experience I've had at a car lot. You need a car this is the place to go!
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 10, 2021,
They were great, friendly, down to earth. Can't ask for better people. Definitely a great experience, great rates. Will definitely recommend
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 9, 2021,
I came into this place with no car and no way to get one. The two guys there Tom and Rich jumped through every hoop they could to get me in my Ford Edge that I absolutely love Thanks again Trust Auto.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 7, 2021,
Best experience buying a car I have ever had. Financing was great and I would recommend this place to everyone. I love my sentra
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 2, 2021,
Not only were they able to finance me a car when I never thought I'd be approved, he got me into payments I can actually afford in a car I actually wanted. Impeccable service.
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
615-997-6732
Jul 2, 2021,
The people at trust auto were very helpful and got me into the TRUCK that I wanted
Google Maps
Trust Auto Sales Trust Auto Sales
★★★★★
111 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/